HOPE worldwide (Singapore) TEAM

Mrs Joyce Tan Country Director, Chief Executive Officer
Mrs Vida Ortiz Movie Therapy® Marketing & Programme Manager, Counsellor
Ms Rebekah Lai Movie Therapy® Programme Executive
Ms Anne Tan Community Outreach Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
Mr Adrian Ng Programme Development Executive
Ms Esther Ong Administrative Executive
Ms Callie Koh Accounts Assistant (Finance & Admin)
Ms Mary Wang Accounts Assistant (Finance)



HOPE worldwide Singapore has 30 dedicated and experienced volunteers serving as Resource Speakers, Counsellors, IT and Technology consultants.



Dr John Philip Louis President
Senior Evangelist, Central Christian Church
Mr Yeo Ngan Chong, Kelvin Vice President
Executive Director, Synergy Financial Advisers Pte Ltd.
Mr Theo Weiquan, Alexander Honorary Secretary
Steel Raw Materials Price Reporter, Metal Bulletin
Mr Simon Peh Kian Kok Honorary Treasurer
Business Director, DBS Treasures, Consumer Banking Group, DBS Bank
Ms Toh Mui Chiam, Helen Committee Member
Treasury Director, Deutsche Post DHL
Ms Lim Ai Hwa Committee Member
Senior Information Technology Project Manager, Singapore Airlines Ltd
Ms Shelley Lim Lei Yee Committee Member
Legal Officer, MS First Capital Insurance Limited
Ms Yong Meei Yun, Susan Committee Member
HD Log, HQ Army Medical Services, Singapore Armed Forces
Mr Andy Yung Weng Kin Committee Member
Vice President, Head of Compliance. Mizuho Securities (Singapore) Pte Ltd.
Mr Raymond Marcel Semaun Committee Member
Executive Director, St Andrew’s Adult Autism Services and Adult Home (Sengkang)